Missouri Business Headlines

Missouri Chamber PAC announces endorsements for the 2016 Primary Election

Posted on

With a focus on growing jobs and deep understanding of the issues facing Missouri’s economy, the following candidates have received an endorsement from the Missouri Chamber PAC.

Mike Bernskoetter – House District 59
J. Eggleston – House District 2
Ed Emery – Senate District 31
Lyndall Fraker – House District 137
Justin Hill – House District 108
Denny Hoskins – Senate District 21
Lyle Rowland – House District 155
Bobby Simpson – House District 143
David Wood – House District 58

“The Missouri Chamber of Commerce and Industry is in the halls of the capitol every day during the legislative session. I can tell you there is a stark difference between lawmakers who understand what it takes to grow our economy and those who are focused on other issues,” said Daniel P. Mehan, Missouri Chamber president and CEO. “To create jobs and build a more prosperous Missouri, we need people like these endorsed candidates serving in the General Assembly.”

Following the 2016 Primary Election, the Missouri Chamber PAC will select additional candidates to endorse in the 2016 General Election.

« Back to News