Missouri Business Headlines

Missouri Chamber recognizes 23 lawmakers for 100 percent vote rating in 2018

Posted on

Lawmakers who voted with the Missouri Chamber of Commerce and Industry on every key business bill during the 2018 Legislative Session will be honored during the Missouri Business Awards. This event is the annual meeting of the Missouri Chamber and will take place in Kansas City on Nov. 15.

The following legislators will be presented with the 100 Percent Club award for their consistent efforts to protect job creators:


  • Sandy Crawford (Buffalo)
  • Denny Hoskins (Warrensburg)
  • Mike Kehoe (Jefferson City)
  • Brian Munzlinger (Williamstown)
  • Jeanie Riddle (Holts Summit)
  • David Sater (Cassville)
  • Jay Wasson (Nixa)


  • Rusty Black (Chillicothe)
  • Jack Bondon (Belton)
  • Dean Dohrman (LaMonte)
  • Jean Evans (Manchester)
  • Travis Fitzwater (Holts Summit)
  • Jim Hansen (Frankford)
  • Jay Houghton (Martinsburg)
  • Jeffery Justus (Branson)
  • Jeff Knight (Lebanon)
  • Bill Lant (Pineville)
  • Warren Love (Osceola)
  • Dave Muntzel (Boonville)
  • Lyle Rowland (Cedarcreek)
  • Mike Stephens (Bolivar)
  • Kathryn Swan (Cape Girardeau)
  • David Wood (Versailles)

For more information about the Missouri Business Awards, visit mochamber.com/annual-meeting.

« Back to News