Missouri Business Headlines

Announcing our 2016 Award Winners

Posted on


Each year the Missouri Chamber of Commerce and Industry recognizes the best in Missouri business. We identify the state’s fastest-growing companies. We seek out the top local chambers of commerce. We highlight the lawmakers who are making a difference in the state capitol.

The Missouri Chamber will honor our 2016 winners during our Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet in Branson on Dec. 8. It’s going to be a show you won’t want to miss.

Here are the companies and individuals we will recognize during this special event:

2016 Champion of Enterprise Award
Herschend Family Entertainment, Branson

2016 Fast Track Awards

  • MTM Inc., Lake St. Louis
  • Onshore Technology Services, Inc., Macon
  • Phoenix Home Care, Springfield
  • Pro Food Systems, Inc., Holts Summit
  • Protein Solutions, LLC, Joplin
  • Spire Inc., St. Louis
  • The Great Game of Business, Inc.
  • Warrensburg Collision, Warrensburg

2016 Small Chamber of Commerce of the Year Award
El Dorado Springs Chamber of Commerce

2016 Large Chamber of Commerce of the Year Award
O’Fallon Chamber of Commerce and Industries

2016 Leadership Missouri Graduate Lifetime Achievement Award
John Mehner, Cape Girardeau Area Chamber of Commerce

2016 Education Innovator Award
Ranken Technical College / Emerson

2016 Legislative Freshmen of the Year Awards

  • Sen. Jeannie Riddle
  • Rep. Justin Alferman

2016 Spirit of Enterprise Awards

  • Sen. Dave Schatz
  • Sen. Paul Wieland
  • Rep. Joe Don McGaugh
  • Rep. Holly Rehder

2016 Man in the Arena Award

Rep. Caleb Rowden

2016 100 Percent Club Awards

  • Sen. Mike Cunningham
  • Sen. Bob Dixon
  • Sen. Mike Kehoe
  • Sen. Doug Libla
  • Sen. Brian Munzlinger
  • Sen. Ron Richard
  • Sen. Jeanie Riddle
  • Sen. Wayne Wallingford
  • Sen. Jay Wasson
  • Sen. Paul Wieland
  • Rep. Kevin Austin
  • Rep. Lyndall Fraker
  • Rep. Mike Kelley
  • Rep. Bill Lant
  • Rep. Warren Love
  • Rep. Donna Pfautsch
  • Rep. Patricia Pike
  • Rep. Caleb Rowden
  • Rep. Lyle Rowland
  • Rep. Dan Shaul

« Back to News